Menu
830-644-8369
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Winery Events


These are the exciting events happening soon at Ab Astris Winery:

 

January 2022
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jan 22, 2022
Elevated Tastings
11:00 AM     Sun, Jan 23, 2022
Music
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
Elevated Tastings
11:00 AM     Sun, Jan 30, 2022
February 2022
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Feb 5, 2022
Elevated Tastings
11:00 AM     Sun, Feb 6, 2022
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Feb 12, 2022
Pairings
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
Music
1:00 AM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Feb 13, 2022
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Feb 19, 2022
Wine Club Pick Up
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Feb 26, 2022
Wine Club Pick Up Parties
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
March 2022
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Mar 5, 2022
Elevated Tastings
11:00 AM     Sun, Mar 6, 2022
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Mar 12, 2022
Elevated Tastings
11:00 AM     Sun, Mar 13, 2022
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Mar 19, 2022
Vendor Market
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Mar 20, 2022
Extended Hours
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Mar 26, 2022
Elevated Tastings
11:00 AM     Sun, Mar 27, 2022
April 2022
Wine Club Pick Up Parties
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
May 2022
Wine Club Pick Up Parties
Sun, May 1, 2022
July 2022
Rose' Event
Sun, Jul 10, 2022
September 2022
Wine Club Pick Up Parties
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
Wine Club Pick Up Parties
Sun, Sep 18, 2022
November 2022
Wine Club Pick Up Parties
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
Wine Club Pick Up Parties
Sun, Nov 20, 2022