Menu
830-644-8369
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Winery Events


These are the exciting events happening soon at Ab Astris Winery:

 

February 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Feb 4, 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Feb 11, 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Feb 18, 2023
Pick Up Party
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Feb 25, 2023
Pick Up Party
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
March 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Mar 4, 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Mar 11, 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Mar 18, 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Mar 25, 2023
April 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 1, 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 8, 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 15, 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 22, 2023
Pick Up Party
Sun, Apr 23, 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 29, 2023
Pick Up Party
Sun, Apr 30, 2023
May 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, May 6, 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, May 13, 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, May 20, 2023
Music
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, May 27, 2023
September 2023
Pick Up Party
Sun, Sep 17, 2023
Pick Up Party
Sun, Sep 24, 2023
November 2023
Pick Up Party
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
Pick Up Party
Sun, Nov 19, 2023